

Frontline Worker Pay Working Group

House Members Rep. Cedric Frazier Rep. Anne Neu Brindley Rep. Ryan Winkler Senate Members Senator Karin Housley Senator Mary Kiffmeyer Senator Erin Murphy

Executive Branch Members Commissioner Robert Doty

Commissioner Steve Grove Commissioner Roslyn Robertson

Thursday, August 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Remote Hearing via Zoom

Agenda *Updated*

- 1. Approval of August 17 Minutes
- 2. Presentation from the Department of Labor and Industry
- 3. Consideration of Eligibility Criteria
- 4. Public Testimony
- 5. Working Group Discussion and Next Steps
- 6. Adjourn

Legislative Coordinating Commission 72 State Office Building | St. Paul, MN 55155 | 651-296-0099 | www.lcc.leg.mn/frontlineworkerpay