MNLARS Steering Committee April 30, 2018 Room 2308, Minnesota Senate Building

Meeting Minutes

<u>Members Present:</u> Sen. Scott Newman, Co-Chair Rep. Paul Torkelson, Co-Chair Sen. Scott Dibble Rep. Frank Hornstein Sen. John Jasinski

Members Excused: Rep. Jim Knoblach

Call to Order

Sen. Scott Newman called the meeting of the MNLARS Steering Committee to order at 4:37 PM in Room 2308 of the Minnesota Senate Building.

A quorum was present.

Presentation of Timeline and Performance Measures from MN.IT and DPS

The following people provided testimony:

- Commissioner Johanna Clyborne, MN.IT
- Commissioner Mona Dohman, DPS
- Joan Redwing, MN.IT
- Dawn Olson, DPS, DVS
- Dana Bailey, MN.IT

Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at 6:15 PM.