

## Task Force on Long-Term Sustainability of Affordable Housing

Joseph Abraham
Andrea Brennan
Dion Brown
Nancy Cashman
Mike Goze
Shannon Smith Jones
James Lehnhoff
Chris Sherman
Mary Thompson
Mai Chong Xiong

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 10:00 AM Room 103, Centennial Office Building https://www.lcc.mn.gov/ltsah/

Aaron Cocking Miranda Walker Sen. Lindsey Port Ellen Sahli Jessie Hendel Rep. Mike Howard Scott Cordes Kizzy Downie Elizabeth Flannery

## **Agenda**

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Task force elements and road map
- 3. Task force business
  - External consultation
  - Task force terminology resource
- 4. Member input on key terminology and concepts in the enabling statute
  - Review and discuss
  - Work through items in detail (as needed)
- 5. Member input on issues and challenges
  - Review and discuss
  - Indicate significant or important items
- 6. Begin developing options for solutions
- 7. Adjourn